Swimming!


My golden retriever, Gracie, loves to swim.  Here’s just a few pictures of her in the pool.  I have hundreds, so it was difficult to pick which ones to use.  I didn’t necessarily use the “artistic” shots, but the ones that show her having the most fun.  I think she would swim all day if I would let her.  We’ve been really lucky, she doesn’t go in the pool unless we’re out there.

“Will he throw me the ball again?”

“May I go swimming? Please? Please? Please? Please? I’ll be good. I promise.”

A girl must work on her tan…

Tags: ,

One response to “Swimming!”

  1. The Daily Golden says :

    Such a lucky girl! Tucker says he wants to come for a swim! lol

Leave a Reply

